Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Thu., Oct. 8
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.

Seaway Tech announces first quarter honor roll


NORWOOD - The Seaway Career & Technical Education Center has announced its first quarter Honor Roll:

Allied Health: Schiler Ashley, Cody Burns, Joshua W. Cook, Alyssa Cutler, Danielle Forquer, Isaiah Johnson, Alexis LaCroix, Brooke Locy, Kyle Montroy, Makayla Ormsby, Stephenie Peets, Samantha Richards, Tyler Smith, Megan Stevenson, Tyler Sunday, Emily Uppstrom, Rachel Ward and Alison Whitton.

Automotive Technologies 1: Leaman Anson, Tyler Bradford, Marshal Davis, Robert Falis, Tyler Huckle, Daniel LaShomb, Christopher McGaw, Mitchell Miller, Hunter Paquette, Matthew Reynolds, Zachary Richards, Joshua Robar, Ryan Roy, Tyler Searles, Joseph Stahl, Patrick Thompson, Jacob Weed, Jacob Wellings, Nicholas Wolcott, Cody Wright and Michael Ziser.

Automotive Technologies 2: Dylan Aldous, David Compeau, Ryan Cosgrove, Justin Cote, Ryan Decker, Cody DeLosh, Aaron Deon, Ian Drummatter, Collin Fisher, Cody Green, Jessi Greer, Alex Hanson, Randy Hartson, Hunter Prentice, Tyler Rabideau, Nicole Schober, Trevor Secore, Devin Waite and Nathan Wells.

Automotive Technology Assistant 2: Bradey Malone and Thomas McGregor.

Building Trades 1: Jason Avery, Eric Brainard, Matthew Frary, Brittany Fullerton and Tyler Losey.

Building Trades 2: John Butler, Brandon LaFave, Cole LaFlesh and Mark Maroney.

Computer & Business Technology 1: Nick Boyce, Cameron Bradshaw, Joseph Currier, Devin Dunkelberg, Ben Loveless, Patrick Paul, Jonathan Perfetto, Joseph Smith and Austin Thompson.

Computer & Business Technology 2: Codey Arquitte, Justin Dobbs, Vincent Dowling, Connor Henderson and Troy Ramsdell.

Cosmetology 1: Crystal Arquitte, Michaela Bartlett, Rachel Bates, Allexis Charleston, Marissa Dox-Clement, Kylie Foster, Rebecca Gonyea, Jessica Hargett, Catelynn Hawes, Rachael Huntley, Natanya Jackson, Kaitlyn Jock, Meghan Martinez, Chelsea McBain, Breda McCormick, Bailey Miller, Kathryn Miller, Jessica Murray, Sophie Norman, Lillian Phippen, Melissa Sharlow, Emily Stone and Melissa Sunderland.

Cosmetology 2: Hailey Bonno, Jessica Burns, Katelynn Foster, Nattella Francis, Amber Jones, Ashley Lyon, Misty Maroney, Olivia Norman, Zachary Paige, Katelynn Smith, Kellie Smith and Devon Willmart.

Criminal Justice 1: Arianna Colbert, Kirsten Conte, Marissa Denny, Destinee Ghostlaw, Sara Guiney, Bailey Hurlbut, Montana Jacobs, Karrie Long, Elizabeth Lynch, Paul Lynch, Megan Plumb, Jonathan Porter, Travis Stephenson, Devon Stewart, Fisher Tiernan, Nicole Tyler, Monica Votra and Cianna Willmart.

Criminal Justice 2: Jen A. Barney, Shanell Claffey, Zachary Hinman, Carrie LaMora, Kyle Martens, Brandy Miller, Colin Myers, John Patraw, Kameron Perry, Christopher Prashaw, KatLynn Recore, Nicholous Rycroft, Kyle Strader and Ryan Sullivan.

Culinary Arts 1: Dustin Badder.

Culinary Arts 1: Sabrina Baxter.

Culinary Arts 1: Ross Driscoll.

Culinary Arts 1: James Erickson, Kayla Fenn, Dathon Holmes, Leslie Johnson, Ashley McGregor, Jessica Paul, Cameron Tarbell and Tyler Wells.

Culinary Arts 2: Tyler Borrelli, Kali Crisler, Kori Jackson and Donnie Reed.

Culinary Food Assistant 1: Alicia Ivory and Carolyn Vitek.

Culinary Food Assistant 2: Greta Bellardini.

Early Childhood Education 1: Jocelyn Bogdan, Rebecca Caraballo, Yasmeen Embark, Jessica Gilmore, Sara Jenne, Brooke Newton, Ashlyn Olson and Nicole Watrous.

Early Childhood Education 2: Elizabeth Barney, Darcy Gotham, Miranda Hazelton, Allison Jerome, Chantelle Jones, Emily Krise, Jordan Locey, Molly Moniere, Shelby Paro, Shannon Ramsdell, BreAnna Stephenson and Ashley Taillon.

Environmental Technology 1: Johnathan Barto, Brett Bouchard, Jared Cascanette, Dylan Casselman, Shawn Clark, Kristian Green, Andrew Holden, Christopher Hubbard, Ryan LaBaff, Christine LaShomb, Tyler Norman, Gregory Paulmann and Brock Waite.

Environmental Technology 2: Brian Berry, Dylan Bigwarfe, Dannel Blanchard, Cody Blevins, Jay Bradish, Jake Crosley, Jordan Dishaw, Cainnan Dutton, Scott Grant, Nathan McLaughlin, Alec Sloan, Daniel Snyder, Daniel Stone and Nicholas Waite.

GED: Brandon LaFave.

GED: Nicole Watrous.

Health Careers 1: Kayla Bedore, Deonna Bero, Kacey Blair, Lyndsay Brunet, Johnny Clark, Brooke Cota, Conner Davis, Ashley Klemko, Erica Mason, Kylee Mason, Breanna Murphy, Makenzie Reif and Lauren Smith.

Health Careers 2: Taylor Bonno, Emily Deon, Alexandria Horner, Kylie McKinley, Jenna Paul, Audrey Plourde and Brooke Rood.

HVAC/R 1: Tyler Bertrand, Hayden Bice, Michael Crump, Kyle Deshane, Adam Dishaw, Dylan Greer, Blake Hence and Paul Steenberg.

HVAC/R 2: Jedidiah Arquitt, Blake Baldwin and Todd Ramsdell.

Metalworking Technology 1: Dustin Baxter, Tayler Chapman, Wyatt Cole, Lee Dunkelberg, Jordan Kimble, Gage Landon, Zachary Markel, Keenan Marston, Thomas Mattison-Santana, Shayne Murphy, Connor Pernice, Curtis Snyder and Brett Whoston.

Metalworking Technology 2: Richard Curry, Daniel Devine, Samuel Franklin, Danny Fullerton, Charles Hartson, Brent Hoyt, Cole Mitchell and Caitlin Westcott.

Multi Occupations 1: Fred Barse, Hunter Felix, Christopher Jandrew and Scott Allen Wilson.

Multi Occupations 2: Ryan Gay, Kayla Jandreau, Anthony Oney, Heather Pike, Katelyn Pike, Maurice Shattuck and Chelsea Wright.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes