Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Thu., Oct. 8
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.

AAK Middle School announces first term honor roll


POTSDAM - AAK Middle School, Potsdam, has announced its first term honor roll.

Principal Scholars:

Anilee Akin, Melanie Atkinson, Caroline Bergan, Katherine Betrus, Adam Bollt, Sadie Brusso, Anna DeRosa, Sarah Dominy, Hannah Drechsel, Laura Dudek, Cora Easton, Dustin Grant, Charles Helenbrook, Samuel Helenbrook and Addison Herrick.

Also, Julian Heuser, Hannah Holt, Sophia Janoyan, Jason Jemison, Gabrielle Jones, Anders Julin, Jacques Kuno, Garrett Mattimore, Isabelle Menard, Grace Merchant, Louisa Moosbrugger and Tolulope Ojo.

Also, Isabel Pecora, Marie Peploski, Briana Peterson, Lauren Shipp, Rory Sixberry, Ruth Stevenson, Zachary Stimeling, Serena Suni, David Timmerman, Joshua Vandervelde, Hunter Wilson, Zachary Woods and Jennifer Zhang.

High Honor Roll:

Ashwin Ajit, Rainar Anderson, Charlotte Baldwin, Brigid Barstow, Owen Bartell, Lucas Bird, Jessica Blackmer, Matthew Bradley, Christopher Brooks, Dakota Brothers, Dallas Brown, Andrew Butler, Daniel Caanano, Theo Cannamela and Breanna Cardinal.

Also, Daniel Clark, Katelyn Clemons, Montana Cook, Kristy-Leigh Coyle, Katrina Cutler, Violet Dean, Eleanor DeRosa, Danner Dorothy, Declan Dougan, Alison Ettinger-DeLong, Emily Fecketter, Isabelle Foisy, Sylvain Foisy, Daniel French and Emma French.

Also, Samantha Frick, Yeon Gim, Keegan Green, Ryan Hayes, Elizabeth Holmes, Bedros Janoyan, Cooper Jones, Shea Jones, Ana Jukic, Skyler Keleher, Karissa Kingsley and Zachary Kirks.

Also, Emma Kroll, Joseph Lashomb, Jaehyun Lee, Camryn Mangual, Brittany Martin, Kieran Matthis, Gavin Mattimore, Alexandra McFadden, Elisnn McFadden, Mark Melman, Olivia Mitchell, Ashley Moore, Brooke Moore, Cole Murray, Taylor Murray, Trevor Myers and Delaney Normile.

Also, Emma Ormsby, Kristan Parker, Hannah Pcolar, Alexis Patterson, Iva Petrovic, Alexis Pratt, Brandon Rawson, Samantha Robitaille, Aaron Sala and Emmanuel Sanchez.

Also, Romano Sergi, Emily Smith, Brook Stevenson, Luca Stradella, Cameron Talcott, Cole Varney, Heidi Visser, Peyton Warden, Annie Yang and Gage Yette.

Honor Roll:

Nolan Anderson, John Ashlaw, Thomas Barstow, Riley Barton, Matisyn Beamer, Ann Beauchamp, Kevin Beha, Patrick Blanchard, Noah Bohl, Matthew Booth, Michael Boysuk, Ashley Bradley, Dylan Bradley, Jacob Brothers and Carter Brown.

Also, Josephine Brusso, Morgan Busch, Jacqueline Butler, Katherine Carroll, Austin Chase, Daniel Chichester, Genevieve Close-Madore, Dennis-Ameen Conrad, Ryan Converse, Jonathan Covert, Seirra Cummings and Coral Curran.

Also, Andrew Davidson, Steve DeGray, Kylee Dennis, Andrew Dominy, Julian Facteau, Alexa Fields, Jacob Francom, Nathaniel French, John Frick, Noelle Garfield, Madison Gray, Nathan Green, Nicholas Gregg, Keenan Hassett and Lashaka-Mani Hillary.

Also, Emily Hollis, Macy Huckle, Andrew Johnson, Donald Johnson, Keyana Johnson, Alexandra Jones, Jacob Keleher, Lilly Kenyon, Megan Kuiken, Eugene Li, William Lin, Joshua Loughren, Patrick Maciel, Makenzie Martin and Alana McDonald.

Also, Evan Menard, Sarah Miller, Quincy Neaton, Keenan O’Gorman, Brendan Owney, Adam Parker, Tyler Peck, Daniela Pena, Molly Pickering, Cheyenne Planty, Julie Plastino, Maryjane Plastino, Hunter Ploof, Kristi Pruitt and Kaleb Rathbun.

Also, Tonnie Reasoner, Austin Robar, Heather Rosenburg, Matthew Rose-Tessier, Jaden Sackett, Paige Sala, Joshua Sanchez, Kevin Sanford, Tristan Sanford, Keith Sapp Jr. and Hunter Sheehan.

Also, Mackenzie Smith, Noah Starnes, Aidan Stickles, Emma Thomas, Madelyn Thompson, Hayden Trejos, Tyler Triftsbauser, Brendan Villnave, Gabrielle Wade, Brandi Wildman, Levi Williams, Natalie Wright, McKenna Yette and Justice York.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes