Northern New York Newspapers
Watertown Daily Times
The Journal
Daily Courier-Observer
NNY Business
NNY Living
Malone Telegram
Mon., Jul. 14
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Youth Council Selected

print this article
e-mail this article

YOUTH COUNCIL - Members of the 2012-13 Northern New York Community Foundation’s Youth Philanthropy Council have been selected. Pictured above, in the front row from the left, are Susan Carambot, Kate Moore, Leah Rojas, Alex LaFex, Meghan Hefferon, and Rachael Coon. In the back row are Connor Quigg, Marcus Lavarnway, Bree Jefferds, Brendan Cooley, Taylor Burrows, Kenneth Schimpf, Meghan L’Huillier, Philip Doldo, Sydney Finster, Will Sanzone, and Abby Collazo. Absent from photo is Jeffrey MacDonald. The Council will distribute $10,000 in community grants. Organizations located in Jefferson, Lewis or St. Lawrence counties intererested in applying for funding must submit an application no later than December 10. For more information, contact Rande Richardson, Foundation executive director at 782-7110. (Photo Submitted)

Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes