Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Fri., Oct. 9
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Section 10 Wrestling Leaderboard


DIVISION I STANDINGS: Massena 207, Canton 148, Malone 86.

99: Ryan Brown (C) pinned Brian Plourde (Mass) 1:29.

106: Mike Brown (Mass) dec Jon Feticie (C) 3-2.

113: Skylar Cameron (Mass) pinned Steve Woods (C) 2:33.

120: Konner German (Mass) unopposed.

126: Austin Learned (Mal) dec Jesse Patraw (Mass) 9-2.

132: Landon Laughlin (Mass) pinned Justin Foster (C) 0:37.

138: Isaiah Perry (Mass) pinned Chaz Agen (C) 0:59.

145: Jamiel Stapleton (Mal) dec Dan Elman (Mass) 6-0.

152: Hunter Perrine (Mass) dec Christian Fountain (Mal) 12-9.

160: Jared Cascanette (Can) pinned Alex Romeo (Mass) 0:29.

170: Nate Moose (C) pinned DaKota Bernard (Mass) 2:32.

182: Joe Ferrera (Mass) dec Alan Clement (C) 12-5.

195: Jeremy Malone (Mass) pinned Corey Brown (C) 1:15.

220: Joe Juarez (Mal) dec Thomas Lumbard (C) 7-4.

285: Nolan Terrance (Mass) pinned Zachery Rottier (C) 0:27.

DIVISION II STANDINGS: Gouverneur 189.5, OFA 181, Clifton-Fine 69.

99: Tanner LaPiene (O) unopposed.

106: Brody Sheppard (O) dec Joey Bush (G) 11-7.

113: Dillon Stowell (G) forfeit.

120: Aaron Bush (G) pinned Dawson Kerr (C-F) 2:35.

126: Josh Wangler (O) pinned Zach Forsythe (G) 1:35.

132: Zach Ayen (G) pinned Adam Rickett (O) 1:14, 138: Joey Love (G) pinned Glynn Breen (O) 1:42.

145: Robbie Bell (G) pinned Bailey Phelps (O) 5:07.

152: Curtis Fuller (G) technical fall over Nate Murdock (O) 24-8 5:07.

160: Cody Allen David (O) pinned Marty Countryman (G) 5:22.

170: Andrew Cole (O) pinned Arden Ball (G) 1:03.

192: Alex Cole (O) dec Justin Garrison (G) 7-4.

195: Hunter Ayen (G) unopposed.

220: Mike Mandigo (G) unopposed.

285: Nate Sarkin (O) pinned Anthony Dowling (C-F) 0:45.


Chaz Agen (C), Carl Twyman (C-F), Christian Fountain (Mal), Curtis Fuller (G), Quinton Colter (Mass) and Cody Allen David (O).


Canton: Alex Dean, Carl Hayes, Mike Meresca, Nate Moose. Clifton-Fine: Lindsay Johnson, Carl Twyman, Anthony Dowling, Andrew Hartmann,

Massena: Quinton Colter, Joel Hinkley, Dan Elman, Landon Laughlin, Isaiah Perry, Alexander Romeo. OFA: Bailey Phelps, Andrew Cole, Tyler Eaton. Gouverneur: Curtis Fuller, Zachary Ayen.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes