Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sun., Oct. 4
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

AAK listsBlock II honor roll recipients


POTSDAM - The A.A. Kingston Middle School would like to announce those students achieving Honor Roll, High Honor Roll, and Principal’s Scholars status for Block II.

Ashwin Ajit, Michael Amell, Nolan Anderson, Rainar Anderson, John Ashlaw, Melanie Atkinson, Charlotte Baldwin, Brigid Barstow, Thomas Barstow, Owen Bartell, Matisyn Beamer, Kevin Beha, Caroline Bergan, Katherine Betrus, Lucas Bird, Jessica Blackmer and Kaitlin Blanchard.

Also, Patrick Blanchard, Noah Bohl, Adam Bollt, Matthew Booth, Karli Bowen, Michael Boysuk, Ashley Bradley, Dylan Bradley, Matthew Bradley, Christopher Brooks, Dakota Brothers, Jacob Brothers, Carter Brown and Dallas Brown.

Also, Josephine Brusso, Sadie Brusso, Brandon Buffham, Andrew Butler, Daniel Caamano, Dustin Cameron, Breanna Cardinal, Katherine Carroll, Austin Chase, Daniel Chichester, Daniel Clark, Katelyn Clemons, Genevieve Close-Madore and Dennis-Ameen Conrad.

Also, Ryan Converse, Montana Cook, Jonathan Covert, Kristy-Leigh Coyle, Seirra Cummings, Coral Curran, Katrina Cutler, Andrew Davidson, Clayton Davis, Violet Dean, Eleanor DeRosa, Andrew Dominy, Sarah Dominy, Danner Dorothy, Declan Dougan and Hannah Drechsel.

Also, Laura Dudek, Alison Ettinger-DeLong, Emily Fecketter, Alexa Fields, Isabelle Foisy, Sylvain Foisy, Jacob Francom, Daniel French, Emma French, Nathaniel French, John Frick, Samantha Frick, Noelle Garfield, Katie-Jane Garrow, Dustin Grant, Madison Gray and Keegan Green.

Also, Nicholas Gregg, Lucas Hanss, Ryan Hayes, Charles Helenbrook, Samuel Helenbrook, Addison Herrick, Julian Heuser, Hannah Holt, Bedros Janoyan, Sophia Janoyan, Jason Jemison, Andrew Johnson, Donald Johnson and Keyana Johnson.

Also, Cooper Jones, Gabrielle Jones, Shea Jones, Ana Jukic, Anders Julin, Jacob Keleher, Zachary Kirka, Emma Kroll, Megan Kuiken, Jacques Kuno, Joseph Lashomb, William Lin, Joshua Loughren and Leon Lufkin.

Also, Patrick Maciel, Camryn Mangual, Brittany Martin, Makenzie Martin, Kieran Matthis, Garrett Mattimore, Gavin Mattimore, Nevaeh McCargar, Alana McDonald, Alexandra McFadden, Mark Melman, Evan Menard, Isabelle Menard, Grace Merchant, Sarah Miller and Olivia Mitchell.

Also, Ashley Moore, Louisa Moosbruger, Taylor Murray, Delaney Normile, Keenan O’Gorman, Tolulope Ojo, Christopher O’Leary, Emma Ormsby, Kristen Parker, Hannah Pcolar, Tyler Peck, Isabel Pecora, Daniela Pena, Marie Peploski, Alexis Peterson, Briana Peterson and Iva Petrovic.

Also, Molly Pickering, Julie Plastino, Maryjane Plastino, Alexia Pratt, Kaleb Rathbun, Brandon Rawson, Austin Robar, Emily Robar, Samantha Robitaille, Heather Rosenburg, Aaron Sala, Emmanuel Sanchez, Tristan Sanford and Kristen Schumaker.

Also, Olivia Scott, Romano Sergi, Lauren Shipp, Rory Sixberry, Emily Smith, Mackenzie Smith, Brook Stevenson, Ruth Stevenson, Aidan Stickles, Zachary Stimeling, Luca Stradella, Cameron Talcott, Emma Thomas and David Timmerman.

Also, Hayden Trejos, Tyler Triftshauser, Joshua Vandervelde, Cole Varney, Heidi Visser, Peyton Warden, Mackenzie Warriner, Brandi Wildman, Abbigale Williams, Levi Williams, Zachary Woods, Zhu Jun (Sally) Wu, Annie Yang, McKenna Yette, Justice York and Jennifer Zhang.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes