Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Wed., Jan. 28
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Massena High School graduates

print this article
e-mail this article

Saturday, June 22

Sarah K. Murphy

Molli M. Richards

Brianna M. Barley

Robert E. Cameron

Kristen W. Canales

Lindy L. Chapman

Dylan A. Deshane

Danielle N. Fleury

Devin J. Gardner

Jordan A. Hart

Michael C. Henrie

Joseph A. LaBelle

Emily A. Lambert

Natalie E. LePage

Marissa E. Manley

Margaret M. Mauch

Kennedy A. Norris

Elizabeth A. Peets

Isaiah F. Perry

Natalie C. Pesold

David J. Phillips

Zachary S. Robert

Brooke E. Russell

Michael J. Stenlake

Tyler N. Sunday Jr.

Sarah E. Tyo

Dominique E. Valancius

Catilin J. Westcott

Anthony Yang

Kaleigh M. Zappia

Hiram J.M. Adames Soto

Brantley I. Adams

Amber T. Arquette

Melissa M. Ashlaw

Tanner R. Ashlaw

Brianna M Avery

Sinclair M. Babb

Elizabeth M. Barney

Jennifer A. Macmillan-


Rose E. Barney

Dylan M. Beach

Alicia J. Becraft

Janisa R. Benedict

Lucas M. Benedict

Alexandra D. Bero

Brian M. Berry

Justin T. Bestor

Garrett M. Blair

Dannel D. Blanchard

Alisha M. Bouchey

Tyler D. Brooks

Mikaela N. Carroll

Kassuandra M. Carron

Mikayla E. Castle

Kenneth J. Chapman Jr.

Collin A. Chase

Kimberly A. Clark

Joseph J. Clary

Maci K. Closs

Cody W. Collins

Jeffrey E. Cook

Kyle J. Cooke

Anthony J. Cortese

Kelsey M. Curran

Kylie J. Curran

Cannon C. David

Stephen F. David

Alisha E. Deer

Meranda L. DeLosh

Samantha M. Devlin

Meghan E. Dobbins

Olivia R. Douglas

Marissa L. Dow

Kristian T. Fino

Christian J. Fowler

Erin C. Francis

MaryKathryn Frego

Zachary T. Fregoe

Shannon B. Grenon

Graham W. Gustafson

Hunter R. Hayden

Samantha J. Hayden

Ian D. Hendricks

Bridget A. Hernandez

Wendy R. Herne

Kori J. Jackson

Alisha M. Jacobs

Randy L. Jareo

Faleshia J.L. Jenkins

Cody M. Jock

Kaetlyn E. Jock

Cora A. Johnson

Kelly M. Jordan

Darienne E. Judware

Kirstin A. Kalefsky

Kathleen E. Kassian

Brandee M. Kelly

Hannan A. Khan

McKenna I. LaGarry

Aaron C. Lamb

Sara-Dawn I. Lamica

Isaac D. LaShomb

Landon B. Laughlin

Waheson R.C. Lazore

Connor J. LePage

Siobhan C. Lewis

Aaron A. Lowes

Sarah H. Lynch

Patricia L. Martin

Mary-Catherine E.


Anthony C. McClary

Colin D. McKenna

Cody A. Michaud

Andrew J. Middlemiss

Jordy S.A. Mitchell

Rachael H. Mott

Marissa M. Orton

Ryan T. Parkinson

Courtney D. Patterson

Emily M. Pease

Taylor A. Peets

Spencer M. Perry

Alysa A. Perryman

Brittany A. Phillips

Kyrsta M. Phillips

Grayson J. Phillips

Jasmine M. Pierce

Jacob A. Pitts

Audrey L. Plourde

David V. Porcheddu

Steffanie J. Premo

Hunter J. Prentice

Austin Rafter

Nicholas P. Raspitha

Samantha S. Roehm

Mackenzie C. Rogers

Stephanie N. Rogers

Preslee V. Rogofsky

Raymond T. Rourke Jr.

Zackery R. Rusaw

Krisna C. Seangsouvahn

Trevor J. Secore

MacKenzie M. Sharpe

John D. Shirley

Ryan A. Sienkiewicz

Stormie R.L. Simmons

Tyler S. Simms

Genia L. Sipos

Brandon W. Smith

MacKenzie K. Smith

Joseph T. Smoke

Jaclyn R. Spinner

Samuel E. Sprague

Stephanie V. St. Denis

Tristan L. Thomas

Sidney M. Thompson

Ethan J. Tyo

Emily H. Underwood

Brooke A. Vari

Tommie Joe Villnave

Rachel R. Ward

Jacob E. White

Nicholas F. White

Alison E. Whitton

Hunter F. Williams

Ashley E. Wilson

Ian L. Wilson

Austin L. Wood

Josiann M. Wood

Mackenzie A. Young

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes