Northern New York Newspapers
Watertown Daily Times
The Journal
Daily Courier-Observer
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Adirondack high school graduates


Saturday, June 22

Joseph G. Acey

KianaCatherine K. Adams

Ryan J. Alger

Trevor C. Ammon

Brittany A. Arcuri

Emily J. Belewich

Brett M. Biro

Haley S. Brach

Dallas M. Brower

Cristie L. Burdick

Rachael M. Burke

Katarina M. Candee

Adam Carpenter

Cody V. Carpenter

Amber L. Case

Boudicca G. Caton

Alissa Champion

Colton Cihocki

Melissa M. Cole

Coady Coonrod

Scott H. Countryman

Miranda S. Crill

Paige A. Crofoot

Jacob A. Croniser

Stephen J. Cullings Jr.

Matthew C. Curtiss

Dalton Dorrity

Brenda L. Edwards

Jarred M. Egnew

Ryan M. Ely

David M. Fallon

Benjamin R. Field

Jacklyn M. Fulmer

Brenna L. Galligan

Victor L. Gonzalez

Christopher Greenwood

Brandon S. Grenier

Rebecca M. Gruver

Maegan E. Herringshaw

Marshall A. Howard

Mitchell A. Howard

Joshua D. Howland

Todd M. Hrim-Fey

Mark E. Hubbard

Hailey M. Hutchinson

Robert W. Ingersoll

Adam K. Jackson

Desirae S. Jenks

Kylie M. Kaiding

Rebecca M. Kaufman

Shane O. Kerney

Anna C. Kramer

Justin D. Kranbuhl

Timothy LaQuay

Katie M. Lastowski

Sierra A. LaVeck

Christie M. Lee

Kayla C. Legacy

Tela M. Lilley

Dustin Lynch

Taylor L. Lyon

Anthony J. Macdowell

Kassandra M. Mantelli

Joseph W. Marks

Michael A. Marsden Jr.

April D. Marsh

Elyzabeth A. Martin

Chad D. McCanney

Deidre R. Metott

Nicholas P. Moreland

Justin E. Moscicki

Taylor L. Neilson

Kristina M. Nicotera

Brandon J. Norton

Allison Oliver

Christian M. Patterson Jr.

Kelsey A. Perretta

Amber L. Persons

Brittany J. Peters

Kasey R. Petrie

Douglas J. Pfeiffer

Kimberly R. Pfendler

Ryan K. Pfendler

Katelyn E. Phillips

Alexander M. Platt

Tyler J. Pocchiari

Autumn N. Poppleton

Sara L. Pritchard

Edward T. Pugh II

Elizabeth M. Riegler

Rebecca S. Roberts

Dylan L. Robinson

Cody T. Russell

Shawn L. Sasenbury

Christopher J. Scouten

Elizabeth M. Sears

Justin S. Seymour

Kenneth R. Seymour

Amanda Smith

Adam T. Sokoloff

Tyler M. Spann

Tiffany E. Spink

Brianna M. Squadrito

Rita H. Stein

Caitlyn A. Sturtevant

Kodi J. Sturtevant

Jeremy Tagliamonte

Kayla M. Tanner

Samantha C. Teer

Sabrina T. Underwood

Gabrielle Utter

Kyle VanCamp

Austin J. Weiss

Beatrix A. Wessel

Judelle F. White

Cassidi L. Williams

Mary E. Witzigman

Summer L. Wysocki

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
NNY Deals