Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sun., Aug. 2
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.

2013 Northern Athletic Conference Baseball



Central Division

First Team: MVP - William Coleman (Potsdam), Breton LaRose (OFA), Brandon Welch (Malone), Zach Rusaw (Massena), Konnor Murdock (OFA), Zach Sharpe (OFA), Shawn Clark (P), William Coleman (P), Ben Miller (P), Seth Pinkerton (OFA),

Second Team: Alex Hayes (C), Bryant Wentworth (C), Alex Johnson (Malone), Austin LaMay (Malone), Shawn Mulverhill (Malone), Matt Ashley (Gouverneur), Isiah Dillabough (Massena), Andrew Cole (OFA), Trevor Keleher (P), Sportsmanship: Francis Palumbo (C), Devan Monette (Malone), Matt Waugh (Gouv), David Phillips (Massena), Pat Cosmo (OFA), Connor Prosper (P), Justin Bigness (SR),


Eastern Division

First Team: MVP - Cody Smith (N-N), Troy Kovach (N-N), Cody Rust (N-N), Brandon Short (N-N), Mike Burns (P-H), Devon Euto (SLC), Nate McLaughlin (SLC), Bobby Hooker (B-M), Adam Martin (B-M), Jacob St. Mary (B-M), Greg Thompson (M-W).

Second Team: Zach Burnett (B-M), Corey Hill (Chat), Matt Swanston (Chat), Jacob Barney (M-W), Zach Brock (M-W), Chris Prashaw (N-N), Tyler Savage (SLC), Ryan Duquette (SRF), Mitch Keniston (TL), Marcus Richer (TL),

Sportsmanship Alex Burnett (B-M), Greg Holmes (Chat), Eric Squires (M-W), Dustin Norton (N-N), Joey Curtis (P-H), Hayden St. Hilare (SLC), Louis Goodrow (SRF), Josh Clement (TL).


West Division

First Team: MVP - Aaron Cobb (Heuvelton), Matt Guardino (Heuv), Cody Holland (Heuv), Chris Power (Heuv), Dakota Marshall (Morr), Bobby Simmons (Morr), Carl Twyman (C-F), Nick Davison (E-K), Justin Hartle (Harrisville), Nick Weir (Harrisville).

Second Team: Matt Russell (C-F), Kaden Dandrow (E-K), Jared Dreythaler (Harri), Nate Weaver (Harr), Mike Guardino (Heuv), Mike Martin (Heuv), James Darcy (Lisbon), Adam Kelley (Lisbon), David Turri (Lisbon), Luke King (Morristown).

Sportsmanship: Logan Hayes (C-F), Terry Hall (E-K), Nolan Martin (Hamm), Joe Butts (Harrisville), Ryan Matthews (H-D), Aiden Scagel (Heuvelton), Eric Richards (Lisbon), John Love (Morristown),


All Academics

Brushton-Moira: Bryan Aubrey, Alex Burnett,.

Canton: Dathon Holmes, Cody Peters, Alden Slack, Avery Slack, Bryant Wentworth.

Chateaugay: Nicholas Ashline.

Clifton-Fine: Andrew Hartman, Austin Locke, Matt Russell, Michael Rust, Carl Twyman.

Edwards-Knox: Jesse Bullock, Kaden Dandrow, Tyler Tresidder.

Malone: Alex Johnson, Jordan Yandow.

Gouverneur: Thomas Andrews, Cody Ashley.

Hammond; Zech Davison-Cunningham, Casey Stewart, Ethan Stewart.

Harrisville: Justin Brackett, Joey Butts, Bryon Evans,

Hermon-DeKalb: Cameron Hance, Ryan Matthews, Pat Perry.

Heuvelton: Aaron Cobb, Matt Guardino, Cody Holland, Mike Guardino, Jack Palmer, Aidan Scagel, Jon Sloan,

Lisbon: Donald Duprey.

Madrid-Waddington: James Hunt, Luke Miller, Eric Squires, Harrison VanBuren.

Massena: Rory Corcoran, Isiah Dillabough, Joe LaBelle, Cameron Marsh, Connor Paquin, David Phillips, Jeremiah Reagan, Zack Rusaw, Noah Serabian, Issac Ward.

Morristown: Jacob VanArnam.

Norwood-Norfolk: Robert Bendt, Connor Fulk, Koby Munson, Chris Prashaw, Brandon Short.

OFA: Zach Barr, Dakota Brady, Andrew Cole, Pat Cosmo, Alex Farrell, Breton LaRose, Cavan LaRose, Kinnon LaRose, Seth Pinkerton, David Prudhomme, Jon Tayler.

P-H: Michael Burns, Anthony Pullano.

Potsdam: Delany Ball, William Coleman, Nathan Gingrich, Ben Miller.

Salmon River: Robert Gray, John Harvey, Connor Walrath.

St. Lawrence Central: Issac Beckstead, Tyler Savage.

St. Regis Falls: Ryan Duquette, Louis Goodrow.

Tupper Lake: Nicholasd Bourbeau, Josh Clement, Roger Delair, Anson Gagnier, Broyce Guerette, Mitch Keniston, Zack Larabie, Devin Larson,

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes