Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sun., Oct. 4
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Seaway BOCES announces fourth quarter honor roll


NORWOOD - Seaway Career & Technical Education Center announces its fourth quarter Honor Roll.

Allied Health: Schiler Ashley, Cody Burns, Brooke Locy, Stephenie Peets, Megan Stevenson, Tyler Sunday and Emily Uppstrom.

Automotive Technologies 1: Leaman Anson, Marshal Davis, Robert Falis, Daniel LaShomb, Christopher McGaw, Mitchell Miller, Hunter Paquette, Zachary Richards, Ryan Roy, Joseph Stahl, Patrick Thompson, Kyle Wehr, Jacob Wellings and Cody Wright.

Automotive Technologies 2: Dylan Aldous, Colin Brown, Cory Burnett, David Compeau, Justin Cote, Ryan Decker, Aaron Deon, Ian Drummatter, Collin Fisher, Cody Green, Jessi Greer, Alex Hanson, Randy Hartson, Jacob Pitts, David Porcheddu, Hunter Prentice, Nicole Schober, Trevor Secore, Matthew Stone, Devin Waite and Nathan Wells.

Automotive Technology Assistant 2: Thomas McGregor.

Building Trades 1: Jason Avery, Dakota Bernard, Eric Brainard, Justin Holmes and Ryley Travis.

Building Trades 2: John Butler, Kevin Jones, Brandon LaFave, Cole LaFlesh and Mark Maroney.

Computer & Business Technology 1: Brian Becksted, Nicholas Boyce, Cameron Bradshaw, Joseph Currier, Devin Dunkelberg, Ben Loveless, Kelsey Nason, Patrick Paul, Jonathan Perfetto, Joseph Smith and Austin Thompson.

Computer & Business Technology 2: Codey Arquitte, Justin Dobbs, Vincent Dowling, Kristian Fino, Conner Henderson, Alyssa Matthews, Troy Ramsdell and Samuel Steinburg.

Cosmetology 1: Crystal Arquitte, Taryn Barber, Michaela Bartlett, Rachel Bates, Allexis Charleston, Kylie Foster, Rebecca Gonyea, Jessica Hargett, Catelynn Hawes, Rachael Huntley, Natanya Jackson, Kaitlyn Jock, Keshia LaCombe, Chelsea McBain, Brea McCormick, Bailey Miller, Kathryn Miller, Jessica Murray, Sophie Norman, Emily Stone, Melissa Sunderland and Breanna Waters.

Cosmetology 2: Hailey Bonno, Jessica Burns, Katelynn Foster, Nattella Francis, Kylee Gotham, Amber Jones, Ashley Lyon, Olivia Norman, Katelynn Smith, Kellie Smith and Devon Willmart.

Criminal Justice 1: Christopher Belile, Kirsten Conte, Marissa Denny, Sara Guiney, Bailey Hurlbut, Montana Jacobs, Karrie Long, Elizabeth Lynch, Paul Lynch, Megan Plumb, Jonathan Porter, Hunter Ramsdell, Travis Stephenson, Fisher Tiernan, Nicole Tyler, Monica Votra, Stephen Warnock and Cianna Willmart.

Criminal Justice 2: Jennifer Barney, Shanell Claffey, Zachary Hinman, Carrie LaMora, Kyle Martens, Brandy Miller, Rebecca Murray, Colin Myers, John Patraw, Kameron Perry, Christopher Prashaw, KatLynn Recore, Sean Roshia, Nicholous Rycroft, Kyle Sawyer and Ryan Sullivan.

Culinary Arts 1: Dustin Badder, Sabrina Baxter, Ross Driscoll, Dathon Holmes, Leslie Johnson, Ashley McGregor, Jessica Paul, Tyler Wells and Chelsea Whalen.

Culinary Arts 2: Kali Crisler and Donnie Reed.

Culinary Food Assistant 1: Carolyn Vitek.

Early Childhood Education 1: Jocelyn Bogdan, Rebecca Caraballo, Sara Jenne, Brandi McGregor, Brooke Newton, Ashlyn Olson, Brittany Rubado-LaVare, Eric Thomas and Nicole Watrous.

Early Childhood Education 2: Elizabeth Barney, Darcy Gotham, Miranda Hazelton, Bridget Hernandez, Allison Jerome, Chantelle Jones, Emily Krise, Jordan Locey, Molly Moniere, Shelby Paro, Alysa Perryman, Shannon Ramsdell, BreAnna Stephenson, Ashley Taillon, Alexis Webster and Danielle Wilson.

Environmental Technology 1: Jared Cascanette, Dylan Casselman, Shawn Clark, Kristian Green, Christopher Hubbard and Christine LaShomb.

Environmental Technology 2: Brian Berry, Dylan Bigwarfe, Dannel Blanchard, Cody Blevins, Bryan Brothers, Jake Crosley, Nathan McLaughlin and Daniel Stone.

Health Careers 1: Conner Davis.

Health Careers 2: Emily Deon, Alexandria Horner, Audrey Plourde and Brooke Rood.

HVAC/R 1: Hayden Bice, Michael Crump, Adam Dishaw, Dylan Greer, Blake Hence and Paul Steenberg.

HVAC/R 2: Jedidiah Arquitt, Blake Baldwin, Barry LaBar and Todd Ramsdell.

Metalworking Technology 1: Dustin Baxter, Tayler Chapman, Wyatt Cole, Lee Dunkelberg, Gage Landon, Zachary Markel, Keenan Marston, Thomas Mattison-Santana, Shayne Murphy, Connor Pernice and Brett Whoston.

Metalworking Technology 2: Richard Curry, Daniel Devine, Danny Fullerton, Jeffrey Guyette, Charles Hartson, Brent Hoyt, Cole Mitchell, Jacob Paul and Caitlin Westcott.

Multi Occupations 1: Hunter Felix, Cody Miller and Marina Wing.

Multi Occupations 2: Anthony Oney and Joshua VanGuilder.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes