Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Wed., Oct. 7
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Parishville-Hopkinton names Term 4 honor roll


PARISHVILLE - Parishville-Hopkinton Central School has announced its term 4 honor roll.

Grade 7:

High Honor Roll: Megan Converse, Kennedy Hayes, Brooke LaBar, Keely Smith, Clare Snell, Emma Snell, Natalie Stone, Jayda Sullivan, Marli Jo Thompson, Abigail White, Sydnee Wray and Allaina Zellweger.

Honor Roll: Brooke Ayers, Chelsea Beamis, Ivy Donovan, Keith Felix, Alec Knowles, MaKayley Miller, Jeffery Newton, Kaitlyn Phippen, Kaitlyn Wells, Travis Wilson and Kyle Woods.

Grade 8:

High Honor Roll: Hannah Gray, Hannah Hannon, Garrett Hayes, Brian Knowles, Amanda Mason and Lucas Snell.

Honor Roll: Michael Charleson, Olivia Collins, James Hollenbeck, Anna Kearney, Sierra Keleher, Eric Leroux, Kenneth Parker, Macalah Pcolar, Jack Pullano, Anise Sago, Taylor Scovil, Alyssa Sloan and Martin Stone.

Grade 9:

High Honor Roll: Katie Colbert, Miranda Collins, Jessica James, Rebecca Mitchell, Alison Parker, Bailey Reid, Chase Simmons, Wyatt Snell and Tanner Wilson.

Honor Roll: Katelyn Dewey, Justin Frank, Bailey Koen, Alyssa Martin, Augustia Moulton, Brooke Newton, Kelsey Putnam, Logan Reed and Kelsey Zenger.

Grade 10:

High Honor Roll: Mary Coventry, Ethaniel Cox, Kayla Myers, Connor Sullivan, Nicole White.

Honor Roll: Charles Anderson, Victoria Collins, Marissa Paradis, Katherine Shannon, Samantha Stone and Shelbi Wray.

Grade 11:

High Honor Roll: Michael Burns, Eric Hannon, Brianna Hayes, Makayla Sharlow, Shauna Wheeler.

Honor Roll: Blakeslee Anderson III, Dona Colbert, Shawntel Courtney, Reed Donovan, Sophie Norman, Megan Sullivan, Monica Votra, Marlee Wilson and Cody Wright.

Grade 12:

High Honor Roll: Jenna Converse, Dana Harper, Colin Myers and Emily Sloan.

Honor Roll: Cory Burnett, Kelsey Charleson, Michaela Cole, Katherine Gilbo, Miranda Hazelton, Allison Jerome, Parker Meashaw, Olivia Norman, Ryan Sullivan and Nathan Wells.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes