Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Tue., Oct. 6
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.

Norwood-Norfolk announces first marking period honor roll


NORFOLK - The following students are on the high honor roll and honor roll list for the first marking period of the 2013-2014 school year at Norwood-Norfolk Middle School:

Grade 5:

High Honor Roll: Keely Ashley, Hayden Bullock, Lyndon Cook, Sydney Daniels, Anthony Dillabough, Kiera Fetter, Owen Haas, Joshua Hargett, Michael Hewey, Ryan LaShomb, Taylor Michaud, Samantha Munson, Emily Newtown, Clayton Reed, Dvid Scovil, Matthew Simons, Annabell Smith-Goolden, Shelby Vallance, Robert Voss, Paige Walker, Emma Wells and Anthony Zoanetti.

Honor Roll: Abryanna Browning, Kassiedy Brown, Marissa Ferguson, Cole Jock, Jingkai Lin, Desirae Malone, James McConkey, Madisony Parker, Brett Perry, Michael Richards, Emma Schiavonne, Jaden Sessions, Angela Smith, Jalinden Thomas, Sasha Trimm and Rayth Vonhoffmann.

Grade 6:

High Honor Roll: Kyle Adams, Luke Allen, Jaron Belmore, Stephanie Bock, Karli Clark, Molly Coburn, Courtney Delosh, Sean Derouchie, Kaeonna Deshane, Erin Dickinson, Alaina Elliott, Tiffany Fisher, Matthew Frost, Reed Gravlin, Chloe Harvey, Alexis Jackson, Emily Jarvis, Sydney Jarvis Makenna King, Jude Lauzon, Kassandra McGinnis, Madysen Michaud, Bodie Molnar, Timothy Monroe, Courtney North, Kaisyn Planty, Douglas Pryce, Mercedes Root, Kaelee Salacka, Hailey Scovil, Kaelee Shrewsberry, Emilee Smith, Patrick Smith, Levi Sochia, Erin Stickney, Riley Sullivan, Nico Sweeney, Reanna Taylor, Carter Vari, Dawson Villnave and Alyvia Weegar.

Honor Roll: Joseph Baxter, Garrett Bond, Braeden Bosjolie, Emmah Hayes, Nicholas Kearns, Cole Perretta, Destiny Rustin, Jacob Smith-Gay and Dante Trim.

Grade 7:

High Honor Roll: Jesse Allen, Alexa Bush, Anneke Chudzinski, Hailyn Coller, Dylan Denny, Grace Furnace, Seth Gilbert, Fisnik Hadzovic, Vladimir Halpern, Madison Hayes, Sydney Levison, Mackenzie Martin, Cortney McDonald, Connor McGinnis, Samantha Monroe, Phillip North, Blake Richards, Brooke Rushford, Alyssia Simons, Erin Simons, Shannyn St. Andrews, Jason Sweet, Kelsey Valance, Seth Vallance, Hailey Villnave, Maisie Voss, Maycee Ward, Logan Weaver and Coryn Young.

Honor Roll: Kirsten Bethel, Cole Bond, Benjamin Chartrand, Bruce Dillabough, Nicholas Enslow, Jesse Erickson, Thomas Gonyou, Caleb Haggett, Nate Haggett, Ethan Henry, Brandi Ladue, Hannah Mallette, Alexcis Monroe, Alexis Mossow, Belle Pitts, Trinity Sessions, Kevin Strader, Emilee Tatro, Tyler Trimboli, Kyra Villnave and Daniel Wellings.

Grade 8:

High Honor Roll: Meggan Barlow, Lacey Bosjolie, Dylan Clark, Ty Cotter, Kaitln Delosh, Olivia Eng, Lindsay Farnsworth, Lydia Fenton, Riley Haas, Sicilia Kahrs, Michael LaShomb, Danielle Linsky, William Livernois, Aubriyle Maslin, Lily Parmeter, Vanessa Prashaw, Ashlinn Queor, Grace Vari and Preston White.

Honor Roll: Alexandra Allen, Drew Ashley, Sidney Belmore, Shaylee Bernard, Caleb Bresett, Tyler Gilbo, Morgan Hotte, Hailey LePage, Devan Marston, Richard McCormich, Emily Myers, Cory Rowsam, Donald Shanty, Troy Sweeney, Marty Thrana and Austin Ward.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes