Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Tue., Oct. 6
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Salmon River High School lists first term honor roll


FORT COVINGTON - Salmon River Central School has recognized the following students:

Principal’s List

Grade 12: Katrina Martin, Kason Tarbell, Jesse Odorowski, Megan Collette, Jocelynn Martin, Ashley Hotaling, Dominique Jacobs, Alyssa Smith, Cody Boardway and Karlee Square.

Grade 11: Breana Griffin, Ciera Jock, Jenna Clute, Clair Russell, Connor Walrath, Samantha MacDonald, Kiera Pyke and Chance Monette.

Grade 10: Zachary Smith, Jacob Bero, Reese Jacobs, Jenna French, Kaylee Adams, Cheyenne Boardway, Adriana Reardon, Alyssa Maneely, Hunter Bashaw and Tianna Smith.

Grade 9: Cory Brady, Noreen Bautista, Krista Walrath, Colin Benedict, Kariwiiostha Dupree, Kamryn Ransom, Elizabeth Fleming, Tiffant Brann, Allison Harvey and Taylor Showen.

High Honor Roll

Grade 12: Sara Francis, Hunter Neufang, Erica Martin, Jaiden Mitchell, Justin Bigness, Matayia Garrow, Raienkonnis Edwards, Brandan Healey and Troy Francis.

Grade 11: Zachary Morey, John Harvey, Tatyanna Figueroa-Rosa, Megan Phillips, Kelby Mitchell and Lauren Ransom.

Grade 10: Mara Lazore, David Roundpoint, Diondra Dyer, Jordan Bigness, Waylon Square, Caroline Russell, Avery Gardner and Antoine Domino.

Grade 9: Chase Thompson, Shye Chubb, Tekaritha George and Destiny Boudrieau.

Honor Roll

Grade 12: Theresa Aaron, Jenna St.Laurent, Paula Blazonis, Tylar Thomas, Taylor Armstrong, Peighton Laffin, Sierra White, Kaylin Oakes, Theresa Oakes, Darius Lafrance, Austin Leduc, Miranda David, Winter Eagle Michaud, Devin White, Nicholas Johnston, Keri Shenandoah and Jared Jock.

Grade 11: Jennifer Bombard, Quintana Hart, Joseph Herne, Quentin Thomas, Robert Kelley, Kiera Jacobs, Evan Swamp, Kelsie Lauzon, Cierra Hill, Trenton Tarbell, Ienatsotha Thompson, Morgan Thompson, Jenelle Rust, Kyra Thompson-Douglas, Enigoose Jock and Brandon Burdash.

Grade 10: Mackenzie Phelix, Alex Figueroa-Rosa, Jonas Gray, Lorna Thomas, Ashley Warner, Shawn Brown, Molly McDonald, Caitlin Bilow, Raven Oakes, Thomas Cook, Karhatiron Perkins, Sierra George and Breanna Jock.

Grade 9: Tanner Tarbell, Jennifer Dejung, Marrietta Jock and Taylin David.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes