Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sat., Aug. 29
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

J. William Leary Junior High names second marking period honor roll


High Honor Roll: Jessica Amo, Cassandra Arno, Tyler Bacon, Kelsey Baxter, Julia Blair, Ryan Borey, Hayley Castagnier, Rebecca Castleman, Anne Chartrand, Cameron Coffin, Memphis Compo, Sami Daye, Gabrielle Durant, Danielle Eggleston and Grace Favreau.

Mekayla Fountaine, Emelia Frederick, Cameron Frost, Tyler Gladding, Hannah Greco, Jackson Halladay, Desiree Hargrave, Hayden Hoerner, Adriana Irizarry, Kali Joslin, Joselyn Kennedy, Nevin LaShomb, Lauren Laughman, Mathis LeBlanc and Joseph Marcello.

Tyler McDonald, Matthew Polarolo, Molly Proper, Gabrielle Puente, Eric Seeber, Joshua Sheets, Keely Cook-Thompson, Chloe Violi, Octavia Viskovich, Jeremiah Von Borstel and Marley Yepez.

Honor Roll: Samantha Ashley, Stephon Babb, Chloe Babcock, Jonathan Barclay, Jacob Brothers, Megan Casey, Frederick Dashnaw, Paul Dominique, Aidan Doran, Chelsea Fournier, Hannah Cameron-Garvey and Devon George.

Tsaiwentonnih George, Drew Hamelin, Alexia Huto, Karihwaierithon Jacobs, Lleyton LaDue, Ava LaValley, Mirabella Lazore, Braydon Levac, Mykenzie Murphy, Samantha O’Keefe and Danielle Oakes.

Carter Peets, Jarrett Reed, Alexander Rusaw, Camden Russell, Jonathan Russell, Mallory Sunday, Jacob Tharp, Jacob Thompson and Kathryn Wert.

Grade 8

High Honor Roll: Emily Allen, Ryan Brown, Camryn Buckshot, Sydnee Carroll, Brittany Condon, Matthew Derouchie, Alexa Drumm, Al’lainya Dumas, Nancy-Ashlin Elliott, Alyssa Eubank, Logan Flynn, Danielle Fregoe, Blayke Gibson, Jennifer Hadley, Bobby Hall and Xylar Kocienski.

Hannah Laneuville, Noah Manning, Erin McCarthy, Michael Meddings, Eric Miller, Sydney Mitchell, Meagan Morgan, Nicole Revai, Jacob Rupert, Nicholas Southworth, Samantha Tebo, Olivia Todd and Madison Warriner.

Honor Roll: Nathaniel Alderson, Dayna Barclay, Mikka Baxter, Eddie Blair, Alexander Boyden, Ruben Boyea, Trysten Burns, Alyssa Guimond, Sheyenne Hays, Abigail Johnson, Cheyenne Lanning, Elias Larrow, Kamren LeBire, John Loran, Lexie McGregor, Blake Premo, Alyssa Ross, Aleighya Smith, Brittany Streeter, Vierno Emily and Hailey Webster.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes