Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sun., Oct. 4
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

MWCS Second Period Honor Rolls Released


MADRID - Madrid-Wadington Central High School has announced its High Honor Roll and Honor Roll for the second marking period of 2013-14.


Grade 6: Maria Allen, Austin Armstrong, Kathleen Bateman, Nicholas Burns, Julia K. Cochrane, Julia Domena, Kelsie Forbes, Brennan Harmer, Eve Higginson, Jacob Jenne, Jaelynn Jessmer, John McCall, Maggie Murphy, Gerald A. Planty, Hailey Quintavalle, Sofia Rubin, Kelia Searcy, Alexis Sullivan, Jaelynn Uppstrom, Sarah A. Weaver, Mason A. Wells, and Meredith White.

Grade 7: Morgan Burns, Braydon Bush, Camryn Chester, Ezekiel Clarke, Katharine Dinneen, Allyson Giorgi, Emily Giorgi, Sydney Hosmer, Jacob M. Jock, Samuel Kingston, Jessie LaMere, Maria Langford, Rylee Lawrence, Grace LePage, Aubrie Nicole Liddell, Karina Norman, Richard G. Pandel, Cheyenne Planty, Alexis Rivera, Simon T. Roome, Evan Ruddy, Morgan Sabre, Mackenzie Sharpe, Kellsie Tiernan and Alexis VanPatten.

Grade 8: Tyler James Allen, Francis Bateman, Breanna Bouchey, Emily Bracy, Susan Clarke, Jenna Rae Dix, Daniel Dominy, Sara Evans, Kyle Field, Tyler Fitzgerald, Carolyn Gordon, Hannah Grant, Brianna Hammond, Taylor James Harris, Audrey Higginson, Danielle Hough, Margaret Rose Kent, Kever L. MacDonald, Lydia Maskell, Kerry Mayette, Megan McCall, Emily Pelkey, Ariana Ramsey, Olivia Rubin, Evan Patrick Ryan, Kassandrda Sharlow, Alexis Stoner, Shane Tiernan, Owen Uppstrom, Grant W. VanBuren, Ryan VanPatten, Kate-lyn Jo Vice and Alexis M. Wells.

Grade 9: Joshua Barkley, Marlaina Bush, Emily Cafarella, Hailey Lanning, Colby McCall, Hannah Mott, Kaden Pickering, Nathaniel Plumley, Marsha Prashaw, Carlie Stoner and Kelsey Thisse.

Grade 10: Abbigail Cope, Angelina Domena, Elizabeth Froats, Hanna Hawkins, Wade Lawrence, Paige Moulton, Sadie Newcombe, Brooke Nichols, Allyssa Sabre, Cheryl Squires and Kathryn Travis.

Grade 11: Amelia Bailey, Ashley Furgison, Jennifer King, Austin Lanning, Kirstin Liddell, Baylee Ann McMahon, Dia Richards, Sophia Roome, Anna Cassidy Scott, Willow Van Patten, Jennifer Wilson and Mar Elizabeth Young.

Grade 12: Jacob Barney, Brooke Caswell, Brittani Dawley, Emily Doelger, Elizabeth Hall, Samantha Hall, Alex Hammond, Micaela Hargrave, Taylor Elizabeth Harris, Ian Hawkins, Tess Knight, Jessica LaMay, Tyler Lefleur, Victoria Long, Emily Murphy, Kennedy Murray, Jonas Pandit, Mariah Patenaude, Collin Peacock, Taylor Putney, Eve Ruddy, Alyssa Ryan, Brandy Shatraw and Janelle Trombley.


Grade 6: Noah Bertrand, Jacob French, Joseph Greene, Jared Hall, Carmen Martin, Emma Martin, Eric McCall, Jordyn Miller, Gabriel Murphy, Jacob Murphy, William Murphy, Jacob Patenaude, Emma Pemberton, Ashley Pickering and Lucas Ryan.

Grade 7: Jared Adams, Timothy Allen, Katelin Babbitt, Alexa Caswell, Cree Cordwell, Kaleb Dailey, Madelin Doelger, Cody Fobare, Mallory Fraker, Zackry LaBarge, Emily Madlin, Larissa Marschat, Nathan Moulton, Rachel Prashaw, Kobe Smutz, Emily Sochia and Matthew Taillon,

Grade 8: Lucas Adams, Gabrielle Baker, Lindsey Baker, Austina Bush, Kathryne Harper, Caleb Lawrence, Celse McAloon, Joshua Mikolay, Cameryn Paige, Shea Putney, Jake Robinson, Gabriella Scott, Nicholas Searcy, Brett St. Germain and Trevor Tryon.

Grade 9: Logan Fairbridge, Tiffany Jenkins, Abryanna Kelley, Hannah Marcellus, Nikolis Miller, Jacob Seguin, Ashtin Smith, Bethany Sochia, Collin Taylor, Christopher Thew, Kaya Van Patten and Zebulon Zagrobelny.

Grade 10: Destini Allen, Aaron Armstrong, Caitlin Ashley, Noah Blair, Shane Cryderman, Cimone Doelger, Tyler Jock, Kristin Ladoceour, Brooke Lawrence, John Lenney, Blake Orosz, Olivia Parmeter, Joshua Reed, Kelsey Ruddy, Dakota Sharlow and Jazmine Trombley.

Grade 11: Natalie Boland, Katlyn Dominy, Mathew Hayes, Dakota Matthie, Liam Miller, Sarah Naccari, Alyssa Norman, Alvin Odendahl, Noah Pandit, Zachery Taylor, Michael Thew, Harrison VanBuren and Brandon Vice.

Grade 12: Hannah Austin, Ashley Brady, Zachary Brock, Michael Cummings, Amber Duprey, Allison Fobare, Connor Maskell, Taylor Perry, Desiree Pryce, Evan Rutherford, Sean Tiernan and Nicholas Vallance.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes