Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sun., Oct. 4
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Salmon River names middle school honor roll list for latest term


FORT COVINGTON - Salmon River Central School has announced its middle school Principal’s List, High Honor Roll and Honor Roll for the second marking period.

Principal’s List

Grade 6: Kanatires Barreiro, Reese Conners, Kyra Cree, Shannan Cree, Logan Foster, Ian French, Rylie Gray, Kanenstenha:wi, Kora McDonald, Dixee Mitchell, Olivia Moulton, Alexander Oakes, Starr Ostroski, Justice rockhill, Shannon ryan, Sarah Tremblay and Cady Wells.

Grade 7:

Jillian Benedict, Hannah Oliver and Gina Seward.

Grade 8: Jared Bigness, Colonie Gray, Benjamin Kelly, Lauren Martin and Coy Tarbell.

High Honor Roll

Grade 6: Tiarra Anderson, Carter Benedict, Lucas Bigtree, Carli Cartier, Sarah Cook, Timothy Cook, Kirsten Davis, Marie-Chantal Delormier, Katelin Griffin, Matthew Harvey, Adam Hubbard, Chrystalynn Jock, Ethan Leduc, Kora Lindley, Dale McDonald, Ronerahtenen Mitchell, Madison Premo, Erika Reardon, Teharonhiatenies, Shilling, Cortland Sunday, Kamea Thomas, Nolie Thompson and Emily Trumble.

Grade 7: Katrina Armstrong, Cameron Cartier, Madison Collette, Mikaylee Henhawk, Annabelle Mitchell, Natasha Mitchell, Jasmine Pyke and Viola Rourke.

Grade 8: Sierra Boardway, Tristan Cook-Hasty, Tori Gray, Riane Richichi, Dava Thompson and Bailey White.

Honor Roll

Grade 6: Tyra Benedict, Bryce Cooke, Ieniente Cook, Cobie Cree, Delanie Deshane, Rylee Garrow, Zoe Gordon, Skyia Isaac, Dreyden Jackson, Jillian Johnson, Khyler Johnson, William Kenyon, Charles Leduc, Casey Oakes, Alexis Seymour, Kennedy Shatraw, Kylee Smoke, Jean-Claude Soucia, Kobe Stehlin, Irelyne Tarbell, Libbie Tarbell, Yenastanunha Thompson and Katelynn Tuper.

Grade 7: Morgan Arquette, Christopher Bailey, Dayanara Bero, Tyler Bilow, taylor Boots, Savannah Buckshot, Chelsie Chamberlain, Kaden Conners, Mason Cook, Karrah Hall, Shaylin Herne, Kode Jacobs, Keesha King, Robert King, David Laughing, Brooke Martin, Savannah Mersinger, Emma Mitchell, Morgan Phelix, Darren Reardon, Alycia Riley, Tyler Shorette, Jayden Slyman and Kiarra Smoke.

Grade 8: Fallon Benedict, Avery Benedict-Swamp, Tessie Deshane, Hunter ghostlaw, Alyvia Hubbard, Lexis Jacobs, Konwanontiio Lazore, Brendan Lazore-McDonald, Ian Leduc, Kaitlin Mitchell, Camren Oakes, Suzanne Patnode, Kiara Swamp-Jacobs, Marcella Thomas and Brydon White.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes