Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Thu., Oct. 8
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Madrid-Waddington releases third quarter honor roll


WADDINGTON - Madrid-Waddington Central High School has announced its third marking period honor roll.

Grade 6

High Honors: Maria Allen, Austin Armstrong, Kathleen Bateman, Anna Brady, Nicholas Burns, Julia Cochrane, Julia Cochrane, Julia Domena, Kelsie Forbes, Brennan Harmer, Eve Higginson, Jacob Jenne, Jaelynn Jessmer, John McCall, Maggie Murphy, Gerald Planty, Hailey Quintavalle, Sofia Rubin, Kelia Searcy, Alexis Sullivan, Jaelynn Uppstrom, Sarah Weaver, Mason Wells and Meredith White.

Honors: Noah Bertrand, Jacob French, Joseph Greene, Jared Hall, Trent Lashua, Carmen Martin, Emma Martin, Eric McCall, Gabriel Murphy, Jacob Murphy, William Murphy, Emma Pemberton, Gabriel Rutherford and Lucas Ryan.

Grade 7

High Honors: Morgan Burns, Braydon Bush, Camryn Chester, Ezekiel Clarke, Katharine Dinneen, Allyson Giorgi, Emily Giorgi, Sydney Hosmer, Jacob Jock, Samuel Kingston, Jesse LaMere, Maria Langford, Rylee Lawrence, Grace LePage, Aubrie Liddell, Emily Madlin, Karina Norman, Richard Pandel, Cheyenne Planty, Alexis Rivera, Simon Roome, Evan Ruddy, Morgan Sabre, Mackenzie Sharpe, Kellsie Tiernan and Alexis VanPatten.

Honors: Jared Adams, Timothy Allen, Katelin Babbitt, Nathan Brothers, Alexa Caswell, Cree Cordwell, Stephenie Curran, Kaleb Dailey, Madelin Doelger, Cody Fobare, Mallory Fraker, Jonathan LaPlatney, Larissa Marschat, Nathan Moulton, Rachel Prashaw, Kobe Smutz, Emily Sochia and Matthew Taillon.

Grade 8

High Honors: Tyler Allen, Lindsey Baker, Francis Bateman, Breanna Bouchey, Emily Bracy, Susan Clarke, Jenna Dix, Daniel Dominy, Sara Evans, Kyle Field, Tyler Fitzgerald, Carolyn Gordon, Hannah Grant, Brianna Hammond, Taylor Harris, Audrey Higginson, Danielle Hough, Margaret Kent, Kever MacDonald, Lydia Maskell, Kerry Mayette, Celse McAloon, Megan McCall and Joshua Mikolay.

Also, Emily Pelkey, Ariana Ramsey, Jake Robinson, Olivia Rubin, Evan Ryan, Nicholas Searcy, Kassandra Sharlow, Alexis Stoner, Shane Tiernan, Owen Uppstrom, Grant VanBuren, Ryan VanPatten and Alexis Wells.

Honors: Gabrielle Baker, Adam Finnegan, Kathryne Harper, Caleb Lawrence, Cameryn Paige, Shea Putney, Gabriella Scott, Trevor Tryon and Kate-lyn Vice.

Grade 9

High Honors: Marlaina Bush, Emily Cafarella, Hannah Mott, Kaden Pickering, Nathaniel Plumley, Marsha Prashaw and Kelsey Thisse.

Honors: Joshua Barkley, Logan Fairbridge, Colby McCall, Nikolis Miller, Jacob Seguin, Carlie Stoner, Christopher Thew, Devin Thomas, Kaya VanPatten and Zebulon Zagrobelny.

Grade 10

High Honors: Angelina Domena, Elizabeth Froats, Hanna Hawkins, Wade Lawrence, Paige Moulton, Sadie Newcombe, Brooke Nichols, Olivia Parmeter, Cheryl Squires and Kathryn Travis.

Honors: Noah Blair, Abbigail Cope, Shane Cryderman, Tyler Jock, Kristin Ladoceour, Brooke Lawrence, John Lenney, Joshua Reed, Allyssa Sabre and Jazmine Trombley.

Grade 11

High Honors: Amelia Bailey, Cole Donnelly, Ashley Furgison, Jennifer King, Austin Lanning, Kirstin Liddell, Liam Miller, Alyssa Norman, Dia Richards, Sophia Roome, Anna Cassidy Scott, Brandon Vice and Mary Elizabeth Young.

Honors: Jacob Desing, Katlyn Dominy, Samantha Dugan, Kaleigh Field, Mathew Hayes, Taylor Measheaw, Luke Miller, Alvin Odendahl, Tyler Robinson, Zachery Taylor, Michael Thew, Willow VanPatten and Harrison VanBuren.

Grade 12

High Honors: Jacob Barney, Brooke Caswell, Britanni Dawley, Emily Doelger, Preston Dominy, Amber Duprey, Allison Fobare, Elizabeth Hall, Samantha Hall, Alex Hammond, Micaela Hargrave and Taylor Harris.

Also, Ian Hawkins, Tess Knight, Jessica LaMay, Victory Long, Kennedy Murray, Jonas Pandit, Mariah Patenaude, Collin Peacock, Taylor Perry, Desiree Pryce, Taylor Putney, Eve Ruddy, Alyssa Ryan, Sean Tiernan and Jennifer Wilson.

Honors: Hannah Austin, Michael Cummings, Christopher Fayer, Michelle Finnegan, Thomas Gagnon, Zackary Kelley, Tyler Lefleur, Connor Maskell, Thomas McLaughlin, Emily Murphy, Evan Rutherford, Janelle Trombley, Nicholas Vallance and Autumn Wells.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes