Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Tue., Oct. 6
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.

Salmon River announces third quarter honor roll


FORT COVINGTON - Salmon River Central School has announced its Principal’s List, High Honor Roll and Honor Roll for the third marking period.

Principal’s List:

Grade 12: Katrina Martin, Kason Tarbell, Jesse Odorowski, Megan Collette, Dominique Jacobs, Alyssa Smith, Becca Leroux, Samantha MacDonald, Jaiden Mitchell and Karlee Square.

Grade 11: Breana Griffin, Ciera Jock, Jenna Clute, Clair Russell, Connor Walrath, Kiera Pyke and Chance Monette.

Grade 10: Jacob Bero, Reese Jacobs, Jenna French, Cheyenne Boardway, Tianna Smith, Alex Figueroa-Rosa, Waylon Square, Kaylee Adams, Alyssa Maneely, Brittany Brooks and Zachary Smith.

Grade 9: Noreen Bautista, Krista Walrath, Colin Benedict, Kariwiiostha Dupree, Kamryn Ransom, Elizabeth Fleming, Allison Harvey, Cory Brady and Tekaritha George.

High Honor Roll:

Grade 12: Erica Martin, Justin Bigness, Matayia Garrow, Raienkonnis Edwards, Brandan Healey, Sara Francis, Hunter Neufang, Ashley Hotaling, Devin White, Sierra White, Jenna St. Laurent, Troy Francis, Nicholas Johnston and Cody Boardway.

Grade 11: Zachary Morey, Tatyanna Figueroa-Rosa, Megan Phillips, Ken’taratiron Arquette, Morgan Thompson, Quintana Hart, Taylor Cook, Justin Dejung and Carcie Bigtree-Thompson.

Grade 10: Jordan Bigness.

Grade 9: Chase Thompson, Shye Chubb, Tanner Tarbell and Taylor Showen.

Honor Roll:

Grade 12: Theresa Aaron, Paula Blazonis, Chelsea Hewitt, Vanna Thompson, Alexander Paulino, Maurice Patenaude and Theresa Oakes.

Grade 11: Jennifer Bombard, Nicole Hart, John Harvey, Joseph Herne, Kelsie Lauzon, Cierra Hill, Brandon Burdash, Breanna Jock, Branden Bryington, Destiny Thomas, Dalton Cook, Zoe Tatllock, Kaylee Lazore, James Francis, Katelyn Cook, Brooke George-Mitchell, Sequoya Chubb and Marissa Panhurst.

Grade 10: Mackenzie Phelix, Molly McDonald, Thomas Cook, Sierra George, Mara Lazore, Quinn Armstrong, Lorna Thomas, Avery Gardner, Diondra Dyer, George Roller, Rasentonkwa Tarbell, Cole Lage, Hunter Bashaw and Caroline Russell.

Grade 9: Destiny Boudrieau.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes