Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sun., Oct. 4
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

N-N Middle School releases third marking period honor roll


NORWOOD - The following students are on the honor roll list for the third marking period of the 2013-14 school year at Norwood-Norfolk Middle School:

Grade 5

High Honors: Keely Ashley, Abryanna Browning, Hayden Bullock, Sydney Daniels, Anthony Dillabough, Kiera Fetter, William French, Owen Haas, Joshua Hargett, Michael Hewey, Ryan LaShomb, Taylor Michaud, Allen Moulton, Samantha Munson, Emily Newtown, Clayton Reed, Emma Schiavone, David Scovil, Matthew Simons, Angela Smith, Annabell Smith-Goolden, Robert Voss and Anthony Zoanetti.

Honors: Keaen Agen, Aiden Donnelly, Jingkai Lin, James McConkey, Micaela Trimm and Jacob Villanueva.

Grade 6

High Honors: Luke Allen, Jaron Belmore, Karli Clark, Molly Coburn, Courtney Delosh, Sean Derouchie, Erin Dickinson, Alaina Elliott, Tiffany Fisher, Reed Gravlin, Chloe Harvey, Emily Jarvis, Sydney Jarvis, Makenna King, Jude Lauzon, Madysen Michaud, Bodie Molnar, Timothy Monroe, Courtney North, Kaelee Salacka, Hailey Scovil, Kaelee Shrewsberry, Emilee Smith, Levi Sochia, Erin Stickney, Riley Sullivan, Nico Sweeney, Reanna Taylor, Carter Vari, Dawson Villnave and Alyvia Weegar.

Honors: Stephanie Bock.

Grade 7

High Honors: Jesse Allen, Alexa Bush, Hailyn Coller, Dylan Denny, Bruce Dillabough, Grace Furnace, Seth Gilbert, Fisnik Hadzovic, Vladimir Halpern, Brandi Ladue, Sydney Levison, Mackenzie Martin, Cortney McDonald, Connor McGinnis, Phillip North, Blake Richards, Alyssia Simons, Erin Simons, Shannyn St. Andrews, Kevin Strader, Jason Sweet, Kelsey Vallance, Hailey Villnave, Maisie Voss, Mycee Ward and Coryn Young.

Honors: Cole Bond, Benjamin Chartrand, Anneke Chudzinski, Caleb Haggett, Nate Haggett, Madison Hayes, Hannah Mallette, Samantha Monroe, Alexis Mossow, Biancca Planty, Tyler Trimboli, Kyra Villnave and Logan Weaver.

Grade 8

High Honors: Drew Ashley, Meggan Barlow, Dylan Clark, Ty Cotter, Kaitlyn Delosh, Olivia Eng, Lindsay Farnsworth, Lydia Fenton, Riley Haas, Morgan Hotte, Sicilia Kahrs, Michael LaShomb, Danielle Linsky, William Livernois, Aubriyle Maslin, Lily Parmeter, Vanessa Prashaw, Ashlinn Queor, Donald Shanty, Troy Sweeney, Mary Thrana and Grace Vari.

Honors: Shaylee Bernard, Lacey Bosjolie, Tyler Gilbo, Hailey LePage, Devan Marston, Richard McCormick, Cory Rowsam, Matthew Sharlow, Dylan Simmons, Maddison Sochia and Austin Ward.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes