Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Fri., Jul. 3
Serving the communities of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis counties, New York
In print daily. Online always.
Related Stories

Massena Central High School releases fourth quarter honor roll


MASSENA - Massena Central High School has announced its High Honor Roll and Honor Roll for the 4th marking period of the 2013-2014 school year.

The following criteria qualify students for inclusion on the honor rolls:

• High Honor – 92-100 percent average – students will have at least 85 percent in all subjects and maintain a 92 percent average.

• Honor – 85-91 percent average – students will have at least 80 percent in all subjects and maintain an 85 percent average.

Class of 2017 - Grade 9

High Honor Roll:

Robert Bednarczk, Chase Cameron, Alexandra Conn, Paige Cook, James Donnelly, Abigail Elman, RatewenniioGeorge, Ashna Gupta, Tyler Hargrave, KC Herne, Logan Huto, Koeby Judware, Noah Kormanyos, Hillary LaMay, Abbie LaShomb, Katherine MacCuaig, James Martell, Brianna Muller, Camryn Peets, Kaeliana Smoke, Kelly Southwick, Aubree Swart, Zachary Ward, Zachery Ward, Emily Witkop.

Honor Roll:

Cole Allen, Daniel Casey, Kora DeLosh, Carlie Fowler, Jessica Goodfellow, Jeffrey Hance, Alexis Laneuville, Blake Lazore, Alyssa Love, Madeleine Mailhot, Mikenna Merry, Chloe Nemier, Maiesha Newkirk, Cody Peets, Shelby Perkins, Sophia Post, Skylar Price, Hunter Pyke, Julia Rushlow, Jacob Sheets, Kyrsten Stone, Kyran Sunday, Marc Tessier.

Class of 2016 - Grade 10

High Honor Roll:

Alexander Barry, Alex Batten, Brittney Boyden, Aimee Brown, Kenna Brown, Nicole Canales, Nicole Davis, Raechel Davis, Madalyn Dillabough, Neil Farbotnik, Tyler Flynn, Jarrid Gardner, Emily Hall, Kirstin Henry, Cashlynn Jaggers, Taylor Kocsis, Bailey LaBarge, Abby LaClair, Shaunessy LaClair, Jacalyn Lamica, Alexander Lippassaar, Ethan Marcello, Carlee Marsh, Abigail Matthews, Nicholas McKeel, Caitlin McMahon, Brooke Mitchell, Zachary Moody, Tara Prentice, Robert Todd, Christina Zeitzmann.

Honor Roll:

Troi Benedict, Emme Brault, Mesa Cole, Marisa Coleman, Paige Davis, Zachary Davis, Kate Derouchie, Rachel Devine, Katherine Englert, Xavier Goyco, Delayne Harvey, Aryanna Jacobs, Kahsenniiostha Jacobs, Jake Jock, Makenzie LaBrake, Rylee Locey, Ethan Marolf, Andrew McGee, Stephanie McKeel, Maddox Merry, Olivia Nemier, Molly O’Connell, Reaghan Peets, Hunter Perrine, Jordan Robert, Sophia Rusaw, Austin Smith, Sandra Snyder, Tyler Steenberg, Madeline Thibault, Turner Thomas, Zachary Villnave-White, Maria Wood, Jason Zembek.

Class of 2015 - Grade 11

High Honor Roll:

Tiffany Alderson, Paige Brothers, Andrew Brush, Annie Casey, Cristina Chakranarayan, Haley Coggeshall, Quinton Colter, Schuyler Conto, Amber Cunningham, Paige Denney, David Elman, Aaron Fleury, Decembrist Gallagher, Atewerines George, Ellen Greene, Jason Hammill, Emily Hurlbut, Natalie Hurlbut, Mia Jermano, Silken Kershner, Zachary Kozsan, Mackenzie LePage, Felicity Love, William MacCuaig, Couttney Manley, Robert Matthews, Catherine Miller, Nicole Morgan, Tyler Mott, Marina Oakes, Jennifer Orlando, Kalie Peets, Nicholas Prescott, Alanna Pyke, Allison Richards, Annika Sandvoss, Abby Treers, Meghan Villnave, Isaac WardEmily Wilmshurst.

Honor Roll:

Eric Aldridge, Katherine Burnham, Maeve Curran, Kyleigh Dailey, Jon-Paul Deshaies, Logan Deshane, Bailey Dillabough, Hannah Donalis, Leanne Donnelly, Danielle Drumm, Angela Farbotnik, Tyler Fefee, Chandler Flaro, Jonathan Gustafson, Shelby Kennedy, Aaron Krywanczyk, Krista Loran, Katie McMillan, Amanda Morris, Martha Murphy, Taylor Northrop, Ethan O’Leary, Cassidy Peets, Rosalie Perry, River Phillips, Heidi Plourde, Lacey Romeo, Ashley Sharpstene, Kurstin Stowell, Kendrick Swamp, Kelsey Terrance.

Class of 2014 - Grade 12

High Honor Roll:

Christopher Belile, Joshua Belile, Deonna Bero, Robin Boudreau, Forrest Brockway, Baylee Carroll, Shannon Casey, Joshua D’Souza, Conner Davis, Ross Davis, Daniel Elman, Samuel Gerber, Jenelle Gilmer, Daylen Greenfield, Audrey Hayes, Alexander LaShomb, Jesse Lawrence, Carlie Leary, Cameron Marsh, Emma O’Connell, Connor Paquin, Jeanette Rochefort, Kassidy Ross, Jacob Shea, Daykota Snyder, Abigail Truax, Jacqueline Tulip, Samanntha Villnave, Megan Wells, Rachel Zeitzmann.

Honor Roll:

Joshua Blair, Kacey Blair, Jenna Brault, Taylor Brault, Lyndsay Brunet, Katelynn Burnham, Alia Cook, Courtney Croasdaile, Christopher Dean, Michael Dowdy, Joseph Ferrera, Hunter Francis, Marissa Furnace, Ashley Goyco, Mackenzie Granger, Tyler Haas, Letitia Hatch, Megan Havican, Savannah Hays, Michaela Herne, Scott Laneuville, Corey Lawrence, Andrew Loffler, Breonna Mitchell, Crystal Nevin, Kelley Paduano, Lucy Pang, Mackenzie Perkins, Hanna Siddon, Peter Skomsky, Autumn Vice, Nicholas Wolcott.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
WDT News FeedsWDT on FacebookWDT on TwitterWDT on InstagramWDT for iOS: iPad, iPhone, and iPod touchWDT for Android
Showcase of Homes
Showcase of Homes